League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Lake Stevens 95 Edmonds-Woodway 55
Thu, Mar 14 Lake Stevens 123 Meadowdale 21
* Thu, Mar 21 Lake Stevens 100 Kamiak 50
* Thu, Mar 21 Lake Stevens 143 Mariner 7
* Thu, Mar 28 Lake Stevens 97 Cascade 53
* Thu, Apr 11 Lake Stevens 102 Monroe 48
* Thu, Apr 18 Lake Stevens 109 Jackson 41
Sat, Apr 20 Viking Classic
Mon, Apr 22 JV Meet
Thu, Apr 25 Lake Stevens 95 Arlington 55
* Tue, Apr 30 Freshman Championships
Lake Stevens 217 Monroe (Host) 38
Cascade 28
Edmonds-Woodway 33
Jackson 52
Kamiak 33
Mariner 25
Meadowdale 67
Mountlake Terrace 23
Mount Vernon 5
Wed, May 1 JV Championships
Fri, May 3 Last Chance Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 4:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
4A Division Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy