League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson140160
Glacier Peak113133
Lake Stevens113133
Kamiak8688
Cascade59610
Mount Vernon59610
Monroe212412
Mariner014016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Viking Tennis
Photo Store
Monday, Oct 16
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
Tuesday, Oct 17
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
 
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


JksnHS
 
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


SnoHS
 
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


GPHS
Wednesday, Oct 18
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


Thursday, Oct 19
1:00 PM
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


JksnHS
1:00 PM
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


SnoHS
1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Lake Stevens 7 Stanwood 0
Fri, Sep 8 Lake Stevens 7 Arlington 0
* Mon, Sep 11 Lake Stevens 7 Mariner 0
* Wed, Sep 13 Lake Stevens 0 Jackson 7
* Thu, Sep 14 Lake Stevens 5 Kamiak 2
* Tue, Sep 19 Lake Stevens 6 Cascade 1
* Wed, Sep 20 Lake Stevens 6 Monroe 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Lake Stevens 5 Mount Vernon 2
* Mon, Sep 25 Lake Stevens 4 Glacier Peak 3
* Wed, Sep 27 Lake Stevens 7 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Lake Stevens 1 Jackson 6
* Mon, Oct 2 Lake Stevens 5 Kamiak 2
* Wed, Oct 4 Lake Stevens 5 Cascade 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Lake Stevens 7 Monroe 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Lake Stevens 6 Mount Vernon 1
* Wed, Oct 11 Lake Stevens 3 Glacier Peak 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 19, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Jackson High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy