League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson130186
Glacier Peak112158
Mount Vernon94139
Mariner761410
Kamiak68912
Lake Stevens410912
Monroe310415
Cascade013316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Varsity
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Bothell Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Lake Stevens 60 North Creek 57
Wed, Dec 5 Lake Stevens 69 Everett 53
Sat, Dec 8 Lake Stevens 48 Archbishop Murphy 55
* Wed, Dec 12 Lake Stevens 45 Jackson 56
* Fri, Dec 14 Lake Stevens 62 Mount Vernon 63
* Wed, Dec 19 Lake Stevens 52 Glacier Peak 66
* Fri, Dec 21 Lake Stevens 44 Mariner 63
Thu, Dec 27 Lake Stevens 78 Marysville-Getchell 72
Fri, Dec 28 Lake Stevens 48 Black Hills 49
Sat, Dec 29 Lake Stevens 59 Anacortes 55
Wed, Jan 2 Lake Stevens 71 Australia 42
* Fri, Jan 4 Lake Stevens 89 Cascade 49
* Wed, Jan 9 Lake Stevens 55 Kamiak 57
* Fri, Jan 11 Lake Stevens 61 Monroe 67
* Wed, Jan 16 Lake Stevens 46 Jackson 72
* Fri, Jan 18 Lake Stevens 60 Mount Vernon 64
* Wed, Jan 23 Lake Stevens 36 Glacier Peak 62
* Fri, Jan 25 Lake Stevens 62 Mariner 58
* Wed, Jan 30 Lake Stevens 65 Cascade 34
* Fri, Feb 1 Lake Stevens 62 Monroe 45
* Thu, Feb 7 Lake Stevens 47 Kamiak 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy