League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington120140
Everett95115
Snohomish8587
Oak Harbor7687
Marysville-Pil5759
Stanwood313414
Marysville-Get210311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Bob.Blair
11Jackson
8Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Goldsberry
4Meadowdale
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
3Stanwood
10Arlington *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: David.Benson2
1Monroe
2Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Kirk.Nicholson
0Mariner
10Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
1Lake Stevens
4Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Agnew
13Glacier Peak
11Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: James.Day
11Arlington
0Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
9Everett
7Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
3Stanwood
4Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Van Rensum
0Shorewood
5Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
2Cedarcrest
7Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Somoza
3Meadowdale
5Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
0Lynnwood
1Mountlake Ter *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Bob.Blair
16Kamiak
9Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
3Cascade
4Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Reginald.Corns
10Jackson
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Payne.Patchett, Josh.White1
3Mount Vernon
5Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
1Marysville-Pil
11Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Brennan
8Oak Harbor
3Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: wyatt.tonkin1
6Archbishop Murp
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Goldsberry
7Shorecrest
5Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Hummel
5Edmonds-Wd
3Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Knudsen1
3Mountlake Ter
1Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
0Marysville-Get
10Everett *


Friday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Josh.White1
7Glacier Peak
2Lake Stevens *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Mariner
Kamiak *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Everett
Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
4Stanwood
8Oak Harbor *


** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Cedarcrest *


MeridnPk
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Jackson
Monroe *


Saturday, Apr 20
10:00 AM
Everett
Marysville-Get *


EvMem
11:00 AM
Archbishop Murp
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
11:00 AM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
1:00 PM
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


MlkTerHS
1:00 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Mountlake Terrace 14
* Fri, Mar 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 8 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 12 Stanwood 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 9 Stanwood 5
* Fri, Mar 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 12 Stanwood 0
Fri, Mar 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Meadowdale 5
* Tue, Apr 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Snohomish 4
* Wed, Apr 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Snohomish 27
* Sat, Apr 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 14
* Tue, Apr 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Everett 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 16 Everett 12
* Fri, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Everett 11
* Tue, Apr 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Arlington 11
* Wed, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Arlington 11

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 20 Arlington
11:00 AM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy