2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 14 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
Wed, Mar 15 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Mar 22 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Mon, May 1 Everett
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, May 2 Everett
4:00 PM Away EvMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy