League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Mar 15 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Mar 20 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
Fri, Mar 29 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Everett
4:00 PM Away EvMem
* Wed, Apr 10 Everett
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Everett
4:00 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 16 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy