2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington123143
Snohomish103114
Marysville-Pil8587
Stanwood58510
Marysville-Get310312
Everett211212
Oak Harbor212214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
Tuesday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Stanwood *


StanHS
Wednesday, Apr 26
3:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Shorewood
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:30 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
6:00 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Ballard *


WhitMS
4:30 PM
Ballard
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Stanwood *


StanHS
5:00 PM
Arlington
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
6:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
6:30 PM
Everett
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Jackson *


JksnHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Varsity Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Snohomish 16 Glacier Peak 10
* Fri, Mar 17 Snohomish 7 Arlington 9
* Tue, Mar 21 Snohomish 9 Arlington 4
Wed, Mar 22 Snohomish 3 Monroe 4
* Tue, Mar 28 Snohomish 0 Lynnwood 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Snohomish 0 Shorewood 3
* Fri, Mar 31 Snohomish 1 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Apr 4 Snohomish 5 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Apr 6 Snohomish 9 Stanwood 1
* Fri, Apr 7 Snohomish 8 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Snohomish 6 Everett 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Snohomish 3 Everett 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Snohomish 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Wed, Apr 19 Snohomish 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Snohomish 6 Shorecrest 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 25 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, May 1 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, May 2 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 20 - May 273A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy