2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Varsity Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 Snohomish 16 Glacier Peak 10
* Fri, Mar 17 Snohomish 7 Arlington 9
* Tue, Mar 21 Snohomish 9 Arlington 4
Wed, Mar 22 Snohomish 3 Monroe 4
* Tue, Mar 28 Snohomish 0 Lynnwood 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Snohomish 0 Shorewood 3
* Fri, Mar 31 Snohomish 1 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Apr 4 Snohomish 5 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Apr 6 Snohomish 9 Stanwood 1
* Fri, Apr 7 Snohomish 8 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Snohomish 6 Everett 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Snohomish 3 Everett 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Snohomish 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Wed, Apr 19 Snohomish 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Snohomish 6 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Snohomish 8 Oak Harbor 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Snohomish 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Snohomish 6 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Mon, May 1 Snohomish 11 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Tue, May 2 Snohomish 12 Marysville-Getchell 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Ferndale Won 3-2
  Tue, May 9 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 4-3
  Wed, May 10 Marysville-Pilchuck Won 5-4
  Sat, May 13 Arlington Lost 13-3
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 20 Bonney Lake Lost 8-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy