League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Edmonds-Woodway Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Thu, Aug 30 Woodinville Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 6 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Snohomish 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 8 Sterling Classic
* Tue, Sep 11 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 18 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Arlington 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 20 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Oak Harbor 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 24 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Marysville-Getchell 2
Won
* Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Tue, Oct 2 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Stanwood 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Mountlake Terrace 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 8 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Shorecrest 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 16 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Lynnwood 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 18 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Shorewood 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 23 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Archbishop Murphy 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 25 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Meadowdale 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 30 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Everett 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy