League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 14 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Tue, Mar 19 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Thu, Mar 21 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
* Wed, Mar 27 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home EWHS
Tue, Apr 30 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kel MS
Wed, May 1 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
Fri, May 3 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 1:00 PM
Divisional Tournament at Jackson High School
 May 14, 1:00 PM
May 15, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Arlington High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy