League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 14 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Stanwood 3
Won
Tue, Mar 19 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Lake Stevens 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Everett 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Shorecrest 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Meadowdale 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
Tue, Apr 30 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Shorecrest 4
Lost
Wed, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Glacier Peak 2
Won
* Thu, May 2 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Shorewood 4
Lost
Fri, May 3 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Snohomish 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 1:00 PM
Divisional Tournament at Jackson High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Arlington High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy