2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson11121433
Kamiak11211542
Lake Stevens11211251
Glacier Peak662992
Mount Vernon671782
Monroe473593
Cascade11302140
Mariner11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Girls Soccer Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Sat, Sep 3 Glacier Peak 2 Snohomish 1
Thu, Sep 8 Glacier Peak 0 Shorecrest 1
* Tue, Sep 13 Glacier Peak 0 Lake Stevens 2
* Thu, Sep 15 Glacier Peak 3 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, Sep 20 Glacier Peak 1 Monroe 1
* Thu, Sep 22 Glacier Peak 1 Jackson 1
* Tue, Sep 27 Glacier Peak 5 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 29 Glacier Peak 5 Cascade 0
* Mon, Oct 3 Glacier Peak 0 Kamiak 4
* Wed, Oct 5 Glacier Peak 0 Lake Stevens 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Glacier Peak 0 Mount Vernon 1
* Thu, Oct 13 Glacier Peak 6 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 18 Glacier Peak 1 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Glacier Peak 1 Jackson 3
* Mon, Oct 24 Glacier Peak 8 Cascade 0
* Wed, Oct 26 Glacier Peak 1 Kamiak 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 54A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Sat, Oct 29 Mount Vernon Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 1 Jackson Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 3 Lake Stevens Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 5 Kamiak Lost 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 194A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy