League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson12201530
Lake Stevens11211441
Glacier Peak10401350
Kamiak9411251
Monroe6807100
Mount Vernon5907100
Mariner21203121
Cascade01400151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Glacier Peak Girls Soccer
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Jamboree
Sat, Sep 2 Glacier Peak 4 Snohomish 0
Thu, Sep 7 Glacier Peak 2 Shorecrest 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Glacier Peak 2 Lake Stevens 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Glacier Peak 2 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Glacier Peak 3 Monroe 2
* Thu, Sep 21 Glacier Peak 1 Jackson 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Glacier Peak 7 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Glacier Peak 6 Cascade 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Glacier Peak 0 Kamiak 6
* Thu, Oct 5 Glacier Peak 1 Lake Stevens 2
* Tue, Oct 10 Glacier Peak 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Glacier Peak 5 Mariner 2
* Tue, Oct 17 Glacier Peak 3 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Glacier Peak 1 Jackson 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Glacier Peak 8 Cascade 0
* Thu, Oct 26 Glacier Peak 2 Kamiak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
  Tue, Oct 31 Mount Vernon Won 4-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Kamiak Lost 3-1
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy