2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson11121433
Kamiak11211542
Lake Stevens11211251
Glacier Peak662992
Mount Vernon671782
Monroe473593
Cascade11302140
Mariner11302140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Girls Soccer Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 2 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home GPHS
Thu, Sep 7 Shorecrest
Away
* Tue, Sep 12 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Monroe
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Jackson
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Thu, Sep 28 Cascade
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Mariner
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Oct 24 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Oct 26 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 54A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 194A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy