League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens131195
Glacier Peak122168
Jackson861211
Kamiak861111
Mariner771510
Monroe59914
Mount Vernon311614
Cascade014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Dec 4 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Fri, Dec 7 Prairie
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Dec 8 Union
1:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Cascade
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Thu, Dec 27 Chiawana
Home GPHS
        Glacier Peak Tournament, Teams TBD
Fri, Dec 28 Chiawana
Home GPHS
        Glacier Peak Tournament, teams TBD
Sat, Dec 29 Chiawana
Home GPHS
        Glacier Peak Tournament, Teams TBD
* Fri, Jan 4 Jackson
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Mariner
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Monroe
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 174A District at Everett Community College
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy