Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak90132
Lake Stevens71113
Jackson63106
Mount Vernon4568
Monroe3559
Kamiak3559
Mariner27411
Cascade08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Girls basketball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
33Lynnwood
79Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
20Oak Harbor
56Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
14Mount Vernon
59Glacier Peak *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
40Edmonds-Wd
44Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
27Everett
76Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
41Meadowdale
33Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
52Shorewood
58Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
47Stanwood
28Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
38Mountlake Ter
72Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
9Marysville-Pil
61Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
16Cascade
72Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
74Lake Stevens
50Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
31Monroe
15Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Nutting
39Kamiak
41Mount Vernon *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
40Mount Vernon
42Jackson *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
37Renton
65Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
45Everett
37Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
58Oak Harbor
25Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Trent.Adams
62Snohomish
53Stanwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Cascade
Monroe *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
49Mariner
28Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
38Cedarcrest
31Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
49Edmonds-Wd
45Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
53Mountlake Ter
70Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Dengah
70Jackson
48Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
30Mount Vernon
67Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
61Glacier Peak
44Monroe *


Saturday, Jan 25
Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner
58Shorecrest
25Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
41Snohomish
43Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Sherrill
15Marysville-Pil
65Mountlake Ter *


sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Fri, Nov 29 Jamboree
Mon, Dec 9 Glacier Peak 50 Snohomish 39
Fri, Dec 13 Glacier Peak 45 Union 49
Sat, Dec 14 Glacier Peak 61 Prairie 40
* Tue, Dec 17 Glacier Peak 60 Cascade 16
* Fri, Dec 20 Glacier Peak 56 Monroe 25
Fri, Dec 27 Glacier Peak 55 Mt. Spokane 58
Sat, Dec 28 Glacier Peak 67 Eastlake 50
Mon, Dec 30 Glacier Peak 86 Lincoln 46
* Sat, Jan 4 Glacier Peak 66 Lake Stevens 52
* Tue, Jan 7 Glacier Peak 68 Kamiak 29
* Fri, Jan 10 Glacier Peak 91 Jackson 53
* Sat, Jan 18 Glacier Peak 53 Mariner 2
* Mon, Jan 20 Glacier Peak 59 Mount Vernon 14
* Tue, Jan 21 Glacier Peak 72 Cascade 16
* Fri, Jan 24 Glacier Peak 61 Monroe 44

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home GPHS
        Band
* Thu, Jan 30 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Jackson
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Mariner
7:15 PM Home GPHS
        Band

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

TOP OF THE PEAK BRACKET - final

Jan 1, 2020 10:11 AM

Post Content