League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak3051
Jackson2142
Kamiak2124
Lake Stevens2134
Monroe1114
Mariner1215
Mount Vernon0206
Cascade0308


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 Grizzly Girls Basketball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Dec 18
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
63Jackson
18Mariner *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
54Kamiak
26Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
50Lake Stevens
68Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
64Edmonds-Wd
15Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
42Everett
75Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Amrine
59Lynnwood
66Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
24Marysville-Pil
39Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
36Meadowdale
52Arlington *


Awaiting Score
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
45Snohomish
48Shorecrest *


Wednesday, Dec 19
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Monroe *


MonHS
Friday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
W F West
Snohomish *


CHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Arlington
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Stanwood *


StanHS
Saturday, Dec 22
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Snohomish *


CHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Mariner *


MarHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree
Mon, Dec 3 Glacier Peak 63 Snohomish 48
Fri, Dec 7 Glacier Peak 46 Prairie 54
Sat, Dec 8 Glacier Peak 59 Union 44
* Tue, Dec 11 Glacier Peak 44 Cascade 13
* Fri, Dec 14 Glacier Peak 60 Monroe 23
* Tue, Dec 18 Glacier Peak 68 Lake Stevens 50

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 21 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Thu, Dec 27 Peninsula
1:00 PM Home GPHS
        Top of the Peak Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Top of the Peak Tournament
TBD Home GPHS
Sat, Dec 29 Top of the Peak Tournament
TBD Home GPHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Jackson
7:15 PM Home GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Jan 8 Mariner
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
        Band
* Tue, Jan 15 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Monroe
7:15 PM Home GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Jan 22 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Jan 29 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
 

Top of the Peak Girls Tournament

Dec 18, 2018 9:45 AM

Top of the Peak Holiday Girls Basketball Tournament - December 27-29 at Glacier Peak HS. Come out and see some of the top teams from across the state play in the tournament. Match ups and game times may be found on the posted bracket.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy