2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak140242
Lake Stevens112175
Kamiak104179
Jackson681014
Mariner59814
Mount Vernon49615
Monroe410614
Cascade113515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 Varsity
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Glacier Peak 76 Stanwood 81
Wed, Dec 7 Glacier Peak 69 Lynnwood 59
* Mon, Dec 12 Glacier Peak 73 Cascade 36
* Wed, Dec 14 Glacier Peak 80 Lake Stevens 60
* Fri, Dec 16 Glacier Peak 57 Jackson 26
Tue, Dec 20 Glacier Peak 71 Snohomish 55
Tue, Dec 27 Glacier Peak 58 Lakeside 28
Wed, Dec 28 Glacier Peak 69 Sumner 30
Fri, Dec 30 Glacier Peak 80 Rogers (Puyallup) 64
* Wed, Jan 4 Glacier Peak 53 Mount Vernon 18
* Fri, Jan 6 Glacier Peak 81 Kamiak 35
* Wed, Jan 11 Glacier Peak 82 Monroe 39
* Fri, Jan 13 Glacier Peak 85 Mariner 54
* Wed, Jan 18 Glacier Peak 62 Cascade 14
* Sat, Jan 21 Glacier Peak 68 Lake Stevens 55
* Wed, Jan 25 Glacier Peak 59 Jackson 40
* Fri, Jan 27 Glacier Peak 66 Mount Vernon 46
* Wed, Feb 1 Glacier Peak 69 Kamiak 47
* Thu, Feb 2 Glacier Peak 69 Monroe 37
* Wed, Feb 8 Glacier Peak 79 Mariner 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 184A District at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 11 Jackson Won 66-36
  Thu, Feb 16 Lake Stevens Won 60-41
Feb 24 - Mar 44A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 25 Bellarmine Won 63-53
  Thu, Mar 2 Sunnyside Won 48-47
  Fri, Mar 3 Moses Lake Won 55-51
  Sat, Mar 4 Kentridge Lost 60-46
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy