Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Jackson High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Bothell
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Mon, Dec 28 T-Town Throwdown
Wilson (Host)
TBD Away WHS
Tue, Dec 29 T-Town Throwdown
Wilson (Host)
TBD Away WHS
Wed, Dec 30 T-Town Throwdown
Wilson (Host)
TBD Away WHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Mon, Jan 11 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Monroe
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Arlington
7:15 PM Home JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule