Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
Fri, Dec 4 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Sat, Dec 5 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
Tue, Dec 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Fri, Dec 11 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
Sat, Dec 12 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
Wed, Dec 16 Renton
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Arlington
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Tue, Dec 22 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
Tue, Dec 29 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
Wed, Dec 30 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
Mon, Jan 18 Seattle Academy
Home RHS
Mon, Jan 18 @ Bellevue MLK Showcase
Renton (Host)
6:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Mariner
7:45 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Jackson
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Mariner
7:15 PM Home KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule