Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak70130
Mariner70121
Jackson5294
Kamiak4468
Mount Vernon3476
Lake Stevens26311
Monroe2668
Cascade08212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Roiko
82Mountlake Ter
37Aberdeen *


Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
39Snohomish
56Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
61Oak Harbor
75Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Corsi
60Mount Vernon
56Kamiak *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
47Archbishop Murp
60Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
60Arlington
47Everett *


Awaiting Score
Cedarcrest
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Lynnwood
52Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Nalin.Sood
55Shorecrest
75Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
52Snohomish
66Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
69Glacier Peak
43Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
60Jackson
44Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Prohn
84Mariner
65Monroe *


Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Foster
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Friday, Jan 24
5:40 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
5:40 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
Saturday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Interlake *


IHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Wed, Nov 27 Seattle Prep Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Kamiak 60 Lake Washington 67
Wed, Dec 11 Kamiak 74 Marysville-Getchell 53
Fri, Dec 13 Kamiak 64 Edmonds-Woodway 70
* Wed, Dec 18 Kamiak 67 Mount Vernon 53
* Fri, Dec 20 Kamiak 53 Jackson 57
Fri, Dec 27 Kamiak 82 Willow Glen HS, CA 50
Sat, Dec 28 Kamiak 56 Whitney, CA 70
Mon, Dec 30 Kamiak 66 Ridgefield 73
* Fri, Jan 3 Kamiak 63 Cascade 44
* Wed, Jan 8 Kamiak 37 Glacier Peak 71
* Fri, Jan 10 Kamiak 65 Monroe 58
* Thu, Jan 16 Kamiak 51 Mariner 53
* Sat, Jan 18 Kamiak 62 Lake Stevens 54
* Tue, Jan 21 Kamiak 56 Mount Vernon 60

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Cascade
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Feb 4 Monroe
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Mariner
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome