Skip to Content
 
League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0002
Glacier Peak0020
Jackson0001
Kamiak0001
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0020
Monroe0011
Mount Vernon0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
 
Jamboree
Shorecrest
Newport
Lakeside
Mercer Island *


MIHS
 
Jamboree
Marysville-Pil
Bear Creek
Kings *


MMG
Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Wayne.Parrilla
59Shorecrest
37Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
56Meadowdale
58Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Hannigan
42Everett
85Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Steve Vekved, Bryan.Schulle1
54Cedarcrest
56Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
56Snohomish
53Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Staudacher
60Kamiak
67Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hunter
54West Seattle
74Glacier Peak *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Nate.Sullivan
69Coupeville
73Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Nich.Brown
58Sehome
68Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
82Lakewood
76Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Casey.Tucker
57Juanita
51Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Dec 14 **
Bothell
Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hunter
34Cedar Pk Chr Bo
68Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
47Monroe
56Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Cleveringa
65Shorewood
16Lincoln (Seattle) *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
61Archbishop Murp
67Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Christopher.Kok
49Mount Vernon
69Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Clemans1, Nalin.Sood
55Squalicum
76Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Prohn
45Snohomish
54Monroe *


Friday, Dec 6
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: D.Bowman
58Glacier Peak
53Kings *


MMG
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Jamelle.Juneau
71Mariner
47Pasco *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Dec 9 **
Marysville-Pil
Lynden *


Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Bellingham
58Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Steve Vekved, Bryan.Schulle1
56Arlington
51Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Eddie.George2, Eddie.George1
52Ferndale
62Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Mezistrano
53Edmonds-Wd
41Juanita *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Ayers2
47Sehome
63Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
69Everett
58Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
66Marysville-Get
61Lakewood *


Saturday, Dec 7
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Axelson
70Mariner
61Kennewick *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Johnson
65Skyview
58Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Hannigan
37Meadowdale
54Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Jerry Gardner
43Oak Harbor
81Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Casey.Tucker
64Interlake
55Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Valentine
66Mt. Tahoma
63Mount Vernon *


sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Wed, Nov 27 Seattle Prep Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Kamiak 60 Lake Washington 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 11 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Fri, Dec 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Jackson
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Fri, Dec 27 Willow Glen HS, CA
8:30 AM Away
        Surf 'N Slam
Sat, Dec 28 Surf N Slam Tournament
Mon, Dec 30 Surf N Slam Tournament
* Fri, Jan 3 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Mariner
7:30 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Cascade
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Feb 4 Monroe
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Mariner
7:30 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy