League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood120164
Arlington93116
Snohomish93166
Edmonds-Wd84107
Lynnwood8498
Shorewood75810
Oak Harbor7587
Everett6678
Mountlake Ter48510
Shorecrest39312
Meadowdale39410
Marysville-Get210311
Marysville-Pil012014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Varsity Jamboree
Tue, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell 3 Newport 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Marysville-Getchell 1 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Marysville-Getchell 0 Arlington 3
Wed, Sep 20 Marysville-Getchell 0 Eastlake 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Marysville-Getchell 2 Lynnwood 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Marysville-Getchell 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Marysville-Getchell 0 Snohomish 3
Sat, Sep 30 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Mon, Oct 2 Marysville-Getchell 3 Meadowdale 2
* Wed, Oct 4 Marysville-Getchell 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Sat, Oct 7 Mt Vernon Invite
* Tue, Oct 10 Marysville-Getchell 0 Shorewood 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Marysville-Getchell 0 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Marysville-Getchell 1 Everett 3
* Mon, Oct 23 Marysville-Getchell 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Wed, Oct 25 Marysville-Getchell 2 Mountlake Terrace 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 283A Play-In at Higher Seed
Oct 31 - Nov 43A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy