League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Meadowdale7385
Edmonds-Wd7376
Mountlake Ter7486
Shorecrest3648
Shorewood3638
Lynnwood38311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 16
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 23 **
Edmonds-Wd
Oak Harbor *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 23 **
Arlington
Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
19Marysville-Pil
0Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 17 **
Stanwood
Mountlake Ter *


** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Cascade *


CasHS
Tuesday, Apr 17
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 26 **
Cascade
Mariner *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 20 **
Kamiak
Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Cheyenne.Walker
14Lake Stevens
0Mount Vernon *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 18 **
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
1Stanwood
14Mountlake Ter *


Wednesday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Lou.Kennedy
0Lynnwood
10Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Moran2
5Meadowdale
4Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Eng
10Mountlake Ter
5Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Venable
7Marysville-Pil
2Edmonds-Wd *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 30 **
Monroe
Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
6Monroe
0Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Millar
1Stanwood
11Everett *


Thursday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Ann.Bradley
9Glacier Peak
1Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Tawnya.Rose
10Jackson
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Dennis.Hopkins
5Everett
4Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
0Mount Vernon
10Monroe *


Friday, Apr 20
Final
Scored By: Cheyenne.Walker
17Glacier Peak
1Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Sarah.Hirsch
0Mariner
14Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Lou.Kennedy
3Edmonds-Wd
5Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Tashina.Tosh
10Meadowdale
4Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Moran2
14Mountlake Ter
8Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
21Everett
1Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
1Kamiak
8Jackson *


Saturday, Apr 21
12:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Mount Si *


Cen Park
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Mountlake Terrace 0 Lake Stevens 3
Fri, Mar 16 Mountlake Terrace 18 Mariner 4
Tue, Mar 20 Mountlake Terrace 3 Glacier Peak 14
* Wed, Mar 21 Mountlake Terrace 5 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Fri, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace 15 Shorecrest 9
* Mon, Mar 26 Mountlake Terrace 8 Shorewood 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 4 Meadowdale 14
* Fri, Mar 30 Mountlake Terrace 10 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace 5 Everett 8
* Wed, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 9 Snohomish 10
* Fri, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace 13 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Mountlake Terrace 14 Stanwood 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Mountlake Terrace 10 Arlington 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Mountlake Terrace 14 Marysville-Getchell 8

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 24 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, May 2 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Fri, May 4 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Mon, May 7 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, May 8 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
May 25 - May 262A State at Carlon Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy