2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Joe Fisher Memorial Jamboree at Edmonds SD
Thu, Mar 16 Mountlake Terrace 1 Lake Stevens 10
* Wed, Mar 22 Mountlake Terrace 10 Edmonds-Woodway 12
* Fri, Mar 24 Mountlake Terrace 29 Shorecrest 13
* Mon, Mar 27 Mountlake Terrace 11 Shorewood 1
Tue, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 9 Mariner 1
* Wed, Mar 29 Mountlake Terrace 3 Meadowdale 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Mountlake Terrace 8 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 8 Everett 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Mountlake Terrace 12 Oak Harbor 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Mountlake Terrace 10 Stanwood 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Mountlake Terrace 10 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace 1 Snohomish 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 9
* Thu, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace 10 Arlington 6
* Fri, Apr 28 Mountlake Terrace 3 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Wed, May 3 Mountlake Terrace 12 Shorecrest 8
* Fri, May 5 Mountlake Terrace 12 Shorewood 2
* Mon, May 8 Mountlake Terrace 19 Lynnwood 7
* Tue, May 9 Mountlake Terrace 2 Meadowdale 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Anacortes Won 3-2
  Wed, May 17 Bellingham Won 5-0
  Fri, May 19 Sehome Won 4-3
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 26 Ellensburg Lost 9-3
  Fri, May 26 Sequim Won 5-2
  Fri, May 26 Tumwater Lost 10-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy