League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Softball
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Mountlake Terrace 0 Lake Stevens 3
Fri, Mar 16 Mountlake Terrace 18 Mariner 4
Tue, Mar 20 Mountlake Terrace 3 Glacier Peak 14
* Wed, Mar 21 Mountlake Terrace 5 Edmonds-Woodway 7
* Fri, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace 15 Shorecrest 9
* Mon, Mar 26 Mountlake Terrace 8 Shorewood 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 4 Meadowdale 14
* Fri, Mar 30 Mountlake Terrace 10 Lynnwood 1
* Tue, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace 5 Everett 8
* Wed, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 9 Snohomish 10
* Fri, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace 13 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Apr 17 Mountlake Terrace 14 Stanwood 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Mountlake Terrace 10 Arlington 5
* Fri, Apr 20 Mountlake Terrace 14 Marysville-Getchell 8
* Tue, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 13
* Fri, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace 5 Edmonds-Woodway 6
* Wed, May 2 Mountlake Terrace 12 Shorecrest 2
* Fri, May 4 Mountlake Terrace 16 Shorewood 6
* Mon, May 7 Mountlake Terrace 8 Lynnwood 9
* Tue, May 8 Mountlake Terrace 10 Meadowdale 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 12 Liberty Won 11-0
  Wed, May 16 Sedro-Woolley Won 10-6
  Wed, May 16 Sehome Lost 7-4
  Fri, May 18 Lynden Lost 6-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy