Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington81132
Meadowdale72114
Archbishop Murp7295
Snohomish7379
Shorecrest61121
Edmonds-Wd6387
Lynnwood6369
Cedarcrest53113
Everett4587
Stanwood3559
Marysville-Get2659
Shorewood2659
Mountlake Ter27411
Oak Harbor1979
Marysville-Pil010214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
33Lynnwood
79Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
20Oak Harbor
56Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
14Mount Vernon
59Glacier Peak *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
40Edmonds-Wd
44Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
27Everett
76Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
41Meadowdale
33Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
52Shorewood
58Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
47Stanwood
28Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
38Mountlake Ter
72Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
9Marysville-Pil
61Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
16Cascade
72Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
74Lake Stevens
50Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
31Monroe
15Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Nutting
39Kamiak
41Mount Vernon *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
40Mount Vernon
42Jackson *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
37Renton
65Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
45Everett
37Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
58Oak Harbor
25Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Trent.Adams
62Snohomish
53Stanwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Cascade
Monroe *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
49Mariner
28Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
38Cedarcrest
31Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
49Edmonds-Wd
45Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
53Mountlake Ter
70Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Dengah
70Jackson
48Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
30Mount Vernon
67Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
61Glacier Peak
44Monroe *


Saturday, Jan 25
Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner
58Shorecrest
25Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
41Snohomish
43Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Sherrill
15Marysville-Pil
65Mountlake Ter *


sponsor: Lili Hosn- Century 21 Bruce Teamsponsor: Shorecrest High Schoolsponsor: Huntington Learning Center

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Shorecrest 54 Jackson 29
Wed, Dec 4 Shorecrest 47 Juanita 39
Mon, Dec 9 Shorecrest 33 Redmond 22
Thu, Dec 12 Shorecrest 52 Shorewood 21
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorecrest 32 Marysville-Getchell 24
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorecrest 58 Arlington 43
Mon, Dec 30 Shorecrest 46 Bishop Blanchet 44
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorecrest 37 Snohomish 54
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorecrest 62 Marysville-Pilchuck 11
Sat, Jan 11 Shorecrest 65 Mercer Island 43
* Fri, Jan 17 Shorecrest 77 Oak Harbor 38
* Tue, Jan 21 Shorecrest 72 Mountlake Terrace 38
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorecrest 58 Shorewood 25

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome