League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish1011
Archbishop Murp0001
Arlington0021
Edmonds-Wd0001
Everett0011
Lynnwood0002
Marysville-Get0001
Marysville-Pil0001
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0001
Oak Harbor0020
Shorecrest0020
Shorewood0010
Stanwood0011
Cedarcrest0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 2
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
38Seattle Prep.
71Arlington *


Tuesday, Dec 3
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
68Oak Harbor
51Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Trent.Adams
40Anacortes
58Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
29Jackson
54Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
43Squalicum
48Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
42Lynnwood
57Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
50Ferndale
41Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
22Lakewood
20Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Sherrill
40Ingraham
25Mountlake Ter *


Wednesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
25Coupeville
44Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Graham
38Monroe
43Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
57Arlington
46Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
23Interlake
54Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
67Lynden Chr
30Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
39Juanita
47Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Cuong.Luu
29Everett
39Newport *


Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
29Cascade
54Sehome *


Thursday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
45Bellingham
38Marysville-Get *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Dec 3 **
Lakewood
Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
82Bothell
61Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
38Stanwood
40Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
38Australia
45Jackson *


Friday, Dec 6
Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
55Everett
31Cascade *


Awaiting Score
Archbishop Murp
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
27Cedarcrest
42Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
68Lynden Chr
34Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
57Lake Stevens
54Arlington *


** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
Saturday, Dec 7
5:00 PM
Blaine
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Juanita *


Juanita
7:15 PM
Issaquah
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
sponsor: Shorecrest High Schoolsponsor: Huntington Learning Center
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Shorecrest 54 Jackson 29
Wed, Dec 4 Shorecrest 47 Juanita 39

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 9 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
Thu, Dec 12 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Arlington
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Mon, Dec 30 Bishop Blanchet
5:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
Sat, Jan 11 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorewood
5:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy