League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil2033
Arlington2052
Stanwood2030
Meadowdale1042
Mountlake Ter1040
Shorewood1022
Oak Harbor1023
Lynnwood1115
Marysville-Get1122
Cedarcrest1142
Snohomish0233
Shorecrest0223
Everett0216
Edmonds-Wd0223
Archbishop Murp0232


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Dec 19
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Arlington
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:15 PM
Shorecrest
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
Friday, Dec 21
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Meadowdale
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Lynnwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:15 PM
Cedarcrest
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
Saturday, Dec 22
5:00 PM
Lakeside
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Interlake *


IHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Mon, Nov 26 Mercer Island Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Shorecrest 50 Lakeside 69
Thu, Nov 29 Shorecrest 60 Ferndale 54
Fri, Dec 7 Shorecrest 54 Shorewood 42
* Wed, Dec 12 Shorecrest 54 Marysville-Getchell 56
* Fri, Dec 14 Shorecrest 52 Arlington 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 19 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
Wed, Dec 26 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Thu, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
Fri, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 4 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Jackson High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy