League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Lakeside
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Thu, Nov 29 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Fri, Dec 7 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Arlington
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
Wed, Dec 26 Sterling Christmas Shootout
2:30 PM Kennedy
Thu, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
TBD Kennedy
Fri, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
TBD Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 4 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy