2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood120212
Shorecrest102212
Edmonds-Wd102185
Mountlake Ter931310
Arlington841211
Everett661211
Meadowdale56715
Marysville-Pil571112
Lynnwood48615
Snohomish39516
Marysville-Get210317
Shorewood210218
Oak Harbor110415


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


UHS
Saturday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Clover Park *


MTHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Garfield *


BC
4:00 PM
TBD
Shorecrest *


Bothell
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
Kamiak *


JksnHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 Monroe Jamboree
Tue, Nov 29 Shorecrest 76 Ingraham 67
Fri, Dec 2 Shorecrest 67 Skyline 58
Sat, Dec 3 Shorecrest 76 Issaquah 67
Sat, Dec 10 Shorecrest 52 Auburn Riverside 48
Mon, Dec 12 Shorecrest 73 Shorewood 58
* Tue, Dec 13 Shorecrest 49 Mountlake Terrace 59
* Thu, Dec 15 Shorecrest 54 Everett 52
Wed, Dec 28 Shorecrest 77 Kelowna BC 46
Thu, Dec 29 Shorecrest 74 O'Dea 67
Fri, Dec 30 Shorecrest 80 Bothell 61
* Tue, Jan 3 Shorecrest 59 Meadowdale 42
* Fri, Jan 6 Shorecrest 64 Marysville-Getchell 39
* Tue, Jan 10 Shorecrest 71 Marysville-Pilchuck 66
* Fri, Jan 13 Shorecrest 76 Oak Harbor 27
* Thu, Jan 19 Shorecrest 68 Edmonds-Woodway 67
* Tue, Jan 24 Shorecrest 71 Lynnwood 54
* Sat, Jan 28 Shorecrest 85 Shorewood 52
* Tue, Jan 31 Shorecrest 55 Snohomish 38
* Fri, Feb 3 Shorecrest 69 Arlington 58
* Tue, Feb 7 Shorecrest 61 Stanwood 75

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
  Sat, Feb 11 Meadowdale Won 62-52
  Wed, Feb 15 Squalicum Won 70-65
  Fri, Feb 17 Stanwood Won 55-52
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 25
4:00 PM
TBD: Bothell High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy