League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Lakeside
Away
Thu, Dec 5 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Fri, Dec 13 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
* Fri, Jan 3 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Everett
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy