League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Shorecrest
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Geoff VlcekPhoto Store
Wednesday, Nov 22
2:35 PM
Seattle Prep Jamboree
Redmond
Kamiak
Seattle Prep. *


McHugh
Friday, Nov 24
Time TBD
Bothell Jamboree
Jackson


Bothell
Time TBD
2017 Tip-Off Jamboree
Woodinville
Skyline
North Creek
Lake Washington
Lake Stevens
Jackson
Inglemoor
Bothell *


Bothell
10:30 AM
Jamboree
South Whidbey
Shorecrest
Sehome
Muckleshoot
Lynnwood
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Anacortes
Mariner *


MarHS
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Jamboree
Arlington
Mercer Island *


MIHS
11:30 AM
Cedarcrest
Monroe *


12:00 PM
Bearcat Jamboree
Monroe *


MonHS
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Nov 24 **
Jamboree
Shorecrest
Mariner *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 24 Jamboree
Mariner (Host)
10:30 AM Away MarHS
Mon, Nov 27 Seattle Prep.
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Tue, Nov 28 Ingraham
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Tue, Dec 5 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Fri, Dec 8 Skyline
7:30 PM Away SkylnHS
Sat, Dec 9 Kentwood
8:30 PM Home Hiln CC
* Tue, Dec 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Everett
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Fri, Dec 29 Bothell Tournament
Bothell (Host)
TBD Away Bothell
Sat, Dec 30 Bothell Tournament
Bothell (Host)
Away Bothell
* Tue, Jan 2 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
Mon, Jan 15 Auburn Riverside
8:30 PM Away Showare
        King Showcase @ ShWare Center
* Fri, Jan 19 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Sat, Jan 27 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy