League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil130224
Arlington103167
Mountlake Ter94157
Stanwood94157
Edmonds-Wd85129
Marysville-Get851111
Lynnwood76812
Shorecrest761410
Meadowdale671010
Shorewood67814
Oak Harbor410614
Snohomish310613
Archbishop Murp310812
Cedarcrest310812
Everett211316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Mon, Nov 26 Mercer Island Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Shorecrest 50 Lakeside 69
Thu, Nov 29 Shorecrest 60 Ferndale 54
Fri, Dec 7 Shorecrest 54 Shorewood 42
* Wed, Dec 12 Shorecrest 54 Marysville-Getchell 56
* Fri, Dec 14 Shorecrest 52 Arlington 62
* Wed, Dec 19 Shorecrest 50 Snohomish 37
Wed, Dec 26 Shorecrest 61 Cascade Christian 52
Thu, Dec 27 Shorecrest 35 Tahoma 53
Fri, Dec 28 Shorecrest 70 Fife 65
* Fri, Jan 4 Shorecrest 47 Marysville-Pilchuck 61
* Mon, Jan 7 Shorecrest 68 Stanwood 69
* Wed, Jan 9 Shorecrest 66 Everett 54
* Fri, Jan 11 Shorecrest 69 Oak Harbor 66
* Wed, Jan 16 Shorecrest 59 Mountlake Terrace 41
* Sat, Jan 19 Shorecrest 71 Shorewood 58
* Wed, Jan 23 Shorecrest 42 Archbishop Murphy 43
* Fri, Jan 25 Shorecrest 50 Meadowdale 47
* Tue, Jan 29 Shorecrest 53 Edmonds-Woodway 61
* Fri, Feb 1 Shorecrest 53 Cedarcrest 45
* Wed, Feb 6 Shorecrest Lynnwood
        CANCELLED GAME

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck and Everett Community College
  Thu, Feb 7 Meadowdale Won 61-46
  Wed, Feb 13 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 64-42
  Fri, Feb 15 Edmonds-Woodway Won 52-40
  Sat, Feb 16 Marysville-Getchell Won 63-49
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23 Capital Lost 59-52
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy