League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish3033
Archbishop Murp2041
Edmonds-Wd2041
Arlington2033
Lynnwood2042
Shorewood1124
Everett1142
Shorecrest1141
Cedarcrest1242
Meadowdale0122
Mountlake Ter0123
Oak Harbor0224
Marysville-Get0242
Stanwood0214
Marysville-Pil0224


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 18
7:15 PM
Jackson
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Lynnwood
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:15 PM
Meadowdale
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Wednesday, Dec 19
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Monroe *


MonHS
Friday, Dec 21
6:00 PM
W F West
Snohomish *


CHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Arlington
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Stanwood *


StanHS
Saturday, Dec 22
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Snohomish *


CHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Mariner *


MarHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Shorewood 26 Squalicum 47
Sat, Dec 1 Shorewood 36 Kingston 47
Tue, Dec 4 Shorewood 41 Kamiak 40
Thu, Dec 6 Shorewood 16 Shorecrest 61
* Tue, Dec 11 Shorewood 29 Everett 44
* Fri, Dec 14 Shorewood 37 Oak Harbor 35

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
Thu, Dec 27 Renton
5:00 PM Away BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Blaine
5:30 PM Away BLHS
        Blaine Holiday Tournament
* Fri, Jan 4 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Sat, Jan 19 Shorecrest
5:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Jackson High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy