League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp121195
Arlington121177
Snohomish112198
Shorecrest112184
Marysville-Get94156
Edmonds-Wd851511
Meadowdale76159
Stanwood761111
Cedarcrest671210
Lynnwood67911
Everett49911
Shorewood211415
Mountlake Ter211416
Marysville-Pil112514
Oak Harbor014317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Shorewood 26 Squalicum 47
Sat, Dec 1 Shorewood 36 Kingston 47
Tue, Dec 4 Shorewood 41 Kamiak 40
Thu, Dec 6 Shorewood 16 Shorecrest 61
* Tue, Dec 11 Shorewood 29 Everett 44
* Fri, Dec 14 Shorewood 37 Oak Harbor 35
* Tue, Dec 18 Shorewood 39 Marysville-Pilchuck 24
* Fri, Dec 21 Shorewood 23 Stanwood 66
Thu, Dec 27 Shorewood 30 Renton 28
Fri, Dec 28 Shorewood 32 Blaine 38
* Fri, Jan 4 Shorewood 16 Arlington 45
* Tue, Jan 8 Shorewood 29 Marysville-Getchell 35
* Thu, Jan 10 Shorewood 22 Snohomish 47
* Tue, Jan 15 Shorewood 27 Lynnwood 47
* Sat, Jan 19 Shorewood 26 Shorecrest 45
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood 27 Meadowdale 54
* Thu, Jan 24 Shorewood 27 Archbishop Murphy 51
* Tue, Jan 29 Shorewood 18 Cedarcrest 35
* Fri, Feb 1 Shorewood 19 Edmonds-Woodway 50
* Wed, Feb 6 Shorewood Mountlake Terrace
        CANCELLED GAME

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 183A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy