2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000130
Edmonds-Wd000031
Everett000031
Lynnwood000120
Marysville-Get000111
Marysville-Pil000110
Meadowdale000130
Mountlake Ter000310
Oak Harbor000211
Shorecrest000121
Shorewood000031
Snohomish000210
Stanwood000031


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Veach1
0Lake Stevens
1Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Thompson
0Shorewood
1Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Axelson
4Mariner
0Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
1Cascade
3Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Dabbs
3Mount Vernon
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Arlington
2Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Geoff.Kittle
0Everett
4Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Meadowdale
1Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Ochoa
4Lynnwood
2Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Brown.Steven
6Oak Harbor
1Stanwood *


Friday, Mar 24
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:30 PM
Jackson
Cascade *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Shorewood
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Meadowdale *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Everett
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
Saturday, Mar 25
1:00 PM
Shorewood
Meadowdale *


EdStad
1:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Stanwood *


StanHS
3:00 PM
Arlington
Everett *


Lincoln
3:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
5:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


EdStad
6:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood 1 Kings 2
Tue, Mar 14 Shorewood 1 Bothell 1
Fri, Mar 17 Shorewood 0 Mariner 6
Tue, Mar 21 Shorewood 0 Shorecrest 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 24 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Sat, Mar 25 Meadowdale
1:00 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Mar 31 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Mon, Apr 3 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Fri, Apr 7 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Apr 11 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Mon, Apr 17 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Wed, Apr 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away QuilCeda
* Wed, Apr 26 Everett
7:30 PM Away Lincoln
* Mon, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy