League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Shorewood 0 Kings 0
Tue, Mar 13 Shorewood 1 Bellevue 1
Fri, Mar 16 Shorewood 0 Mariner 0
Sat, Mar 17 Shorewood 1 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Shorewood 1 Meadowdale 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Shorewood 3 Arlington 1
* Tue, Mar 27 Shorewood 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Shorewood 2 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Mon, Apr 2 Shorewood 0 Lynnwood 0
* Fri, Apr 6 Shorewood 2 Shorecrest 1
* Tue, Apr 10 Shorewood 4 Stanwood 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Shorewood 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Mon, Apr 16 Shorewood 1 Snohomish 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Shorewood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Wed, Apr 25 Shorewood 2 Everett 0
* Tue, May 1 Shorewood 4 Edmonds-Woodway 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Shorecrest Lost 3-1
  Tue, May 8 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 2-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy