League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil9101111
Snohomish811931
Edmonds-Wd8201130
Shorewood613626
Meadowdale632852
Shorecrest640860
Lynnwood451481
Mountlake Ter451671
Everett252273
Arlington2713101
Stanwood2712102
Marysville-Get2803100
Oak Harbor01000131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
1Shorecrest
2Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Gudgeon
5Edmonds-Wd
0Arlington *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Lynnwood
2Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Brown.Steven
2Marysville-Get
4Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
3Snohomish
1Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Norton
3Mount Vernon
1Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Prato.Barone
3Cascade
7Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Vince.DeSimone
2Glacier Peak
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Kit.Shanholtzer
2Kamiak
1Lake Stevens *


Wednesday, Apr 25
7:00 PM
Everett
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
Friday, Apr 27
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:30 PM
Marysville-Get
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Marysville-Pil
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:30 PM
Mountlake Ter
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Snohomish
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Everett *


Lincoln
7:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Monroe
Kamiak *


KamHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Shorewood 0 Kings 0
Tue, Mar 13 Shorewood 1 Bellevue 1
Fri, Mar 16 Shorewood 0 Mariner 0
Sat, Mar 17 Shorewood 1 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Shorewood 1 Meadowdale 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Shorewood 3 Arlington 1
* Tue, Mar 27 Shorewood 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Shorewood 2 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Mon, Apr 2 Shorewood 0 Lynnwood 0
* Fri, Apr 6 Shorewood 2 Shorecrest 1
* Tue, Apr 10 Shorewood 4 Stanwood 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Shorewood 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Mon, Apr 16 Shorewood 1 Snohomish 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Shorewood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 25 Everett
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 33A Play-In at Higher Seed
May 5 - May 123A District at Shoreline Stadium
May 14 - May 263A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy