League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood 1 Kings 2
Tue, Mar 14 Shorewood 1 Bothell 1
Fri, Mar 17 Shorewood 0 Mariner 6
Tue, Mar 21 Shorewood 0 Shorecrest 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Shorewood 1 Arlington 3
* Sat, Mar 25 Shorewood 3 Meadowdale 1
* Tue, Mar 28 Shorewood 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Shorewood 1 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Mon, Apr 3 Shorewood 0 Lynnwood 1
* Fri, Apr 7 Shorewood 2 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Shorewood 7 Stanwood 1
* Fri, Apr 14 Shorewood 3 Oak Harbor 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Shorewood 1 Snohomish 2
* Wed, Apr 19 Shorewood 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Wed, Apr 26 Shorewood 3 Everett 0
* Mon, May 1 Shorewood 1 Edmonds-Woodway 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Shorecrest Lost 1-0
  Tue, May 9 Arlington Won 3-1
  Thu, May 11 Squalicum Lost 5-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy