Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 15 Foster 4 Lindbergh 3
* Tue, Mar 19 Foster 2 Evergreen (Sea) 2
* Fri, Mar 22 Foster 2 Renton 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Foster 1 Highline 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Foster 1 Tyee 2
* Mon, Apr 1 Foster 2 Orting 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Foster 1 Fife 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Foster 3 Foss 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Foster 4 Lindbergh 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Foster 4 Evergreen (Sea) 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Foster 1 Renton 2
* Mon, Apr 22 Foster 1 Highline 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Foster 1 Tyee 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Apr 26 River Ridge Lost 2-1
  Mon, Apr 29 Tyee Won 2-1
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 4 Port Angeles Lost 6-2

 
Arbter Schedule