Boys Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Highline 1 Clover Park 0
Thu, Sep 12 Highline 1 Sammamish 6
* Mon, Sep 16 Highline 0 Fife 5
* Wed, Sep 18 Highline 0 Franklin Pierce 5
* Fri, Sep 20 Highline 0 Lindbergh 5
* Wed, Sep 25 Highline 1 Foss 4
* Fri, Sep 27 Highline 2 Foster 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Highline 0 River Ridge 5
* Fri, Oct 4 Highline 1 Washington 4
* Wed, Oct 9 Highline 1 Eatonville 4
* Thu, Oct 10 Highline 3 Tyee 2
* Mon, Oct 14 Highline 2 Renton 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Highline 0 White River 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 3:00 PM
Oct 23, 3:00 PM
Oct 24, 9:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 Nov 1, 8:00 AM
Nov 2, 8:00 AM
2A WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center

 
Arbter Schedule