Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Newport 5 Liberty (Renton) 2
Wed, Mar 13 Newport 1 Interlake 6
Tue, Mar 19 Newport 5 Bellevue 2
Thu, Mar 21 Newport 5 Mercer Island 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Newport 6 Woodinville 1
* Thu, Mar 28 Newport 7 North Creek 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Newport 7 Issaquah 0
* Thu, Apr 4 Newport 5 Inglemoor 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Newport 7 Bothell 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Newport 6 Redmond 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Newport 4 Eastlake 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Newport 6 Skyline 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Newport 7 Mount Si 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule