Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Skyline 3 Mercer Island 4
Mon, Mar 18 Skyline 0 Interlake 7
Wed, Mar 20 Skyline 2 Lake Washington 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Skyline 7 Bothell 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Skyline 6 Woodinville 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Skyline 5 North Creek 2
* Thu, Apr 4 Skyline 5 Redmond 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Skyline 4 Eastlake 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Skyline 2 Inglemoor 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyline 7 Mount Si 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Skyline 1 Newport 6
Mon, Apr 29 Skyline 1 Bellevue 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Skyline 5 Issaquah 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Skyline High School
 May 10, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Edgebrook
 May 11, 12:00 AM4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Edgebrook

 
Arbter Schedule