League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 Liberty 28 New Westminster, BC 12
Won
Fri, Sep 7 Liberty 50 Cedarcrest 3
Won
Fri, Sep 14 Liberty 24 Issaquah 26
Lost
* Fri, Sep 21 Liberty 56 Interlake 13
Won
* Fri, Sep 28 Liberty 28 Juanita 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 Liberty 41 Lake Washington 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Liberty 20 Bellevue 23
Lost
* Fri, Oct 19 Liberty 27 Mercer Island 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
  Fri, Oct 26 Cedarcrest Won 48-0
  Fri, Nov 2 Sedro-Woolley Won 31-28
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 9 Sehome Won 21-14
  Sat, Nov 17 Ellensburg Won 21-10
  Sat, Nov 24 Hockinson Lost 27-24
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy