Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Mercer Island 4 Nathan Hale 17
Fri, Mar 15 Mercer Island 0 Cleveland 15
Mon, Mar 18 Mercer Island 0 Shorecrest 20
* Mon, Mar 25 Mercer Island 9 Interlake 31
* Wed, Mar 27 Mercer Island 1 Juanita 15
* Fri, Mar 29 Mercer Island 0 Lake Washington 30
* Mon, Apr 1 Mercer Island 2 Sammamish 15
* Wed, Apr 3 Mercer Island 0 Bellevue 35
Thu, Apr 4 Mercer Island 14 Renton 7
* Mon, Apr 15 Mercer Island 2 Liberty (Renton) 8
Thu, Apr 18 Mercer Island 6 Chief Sealth 10
* Fri, Apr 19 Mercer Island 2 Interlake 22
* Mon, Apr 22 Mercer Island 2 Juanita 17
* Wed, Apr 24 Mercer Island 0 Lake Washington 15
Thu, Apr 25 Mercer Island 14 Chief Sealth 13
* Fri, Apr 26 Mercer Island 3 Sammamish 23
* Mon, Apr 29 Mercer Island 0 Bellevue 21
* Wed, May 1 Mercer Island 7 Liberty (Renton) 11
Fri, May 3 Mercer Island 5 Vashon Island 15
Mon, May 6 Mercer Island 8 Sammamish 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC

 
Arbter Schedule