Jackson Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Jackson Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Jackson Opponent Result  
* Wed, Mar 3 Jackson 3 Edmonds-Woodway 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 5 Jackson 4 Lakewood 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 9 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 1
Tied
* Thu, Mar 11 Jackson 4 Arlington 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 16 Jackson 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 18 Jackson 0 Lake Stevens 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 23 Jackson 3 Snohomish 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Jackson 0 Stanwood 0
Tied
* Mon, Mar 29 Jackson 2 Monroe 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 7 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home Everett Me
Tue, Sep 14 Bothell
12:01 AM Away Pop Keeney
* Thu, Sep 30 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Mariner Hi
* Thu, Oct 14 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away Lake Steve
* Thu, Oct 21 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away Kamiak HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy