Archbishop Murphy Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Archbishop Murphy Opponent Result
* Mon, Mar 14 Archbishop Murphy 172 Mountlake Terrace 194
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 @ Kamiak  
* Thu, Mar 24 Archbishop Murphy Meadowdale
Tue, Mar 29 @ Snohomish  
* Fri, Apr 1 Archbishop Murphy Shorewood
* Mon, Apr 4 Archbishop Murphy 164 Shorecrest 186
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Archbishop Murphy 152 Edmonds-Woodway 169
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Archbishop Murphy Cedarcrest
* Thu, May 5 Archbishop Murphy Lynnwood
Mon, May 16 Boys 2A District Golf  
Tue, May 17 Boys 2A District Golf  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.