Arlington Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Arlington Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 19 @ Arlington  
Thu, Mar 24 Shorecrest, Meadowdale @ Arlington  
Thu, Mar 24 Arlington 102 Shorecrest 76
Won
Thu, Mar 24 Arlington 105 Meadowdale 72
Won
Sat, Mar 26 Girls Track and Field Meet  
Thu, Mar 31 Arlington 42 Lake Stevens 103
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Arlington Stanwood
* Thu, Apr 21 Arlington Edmonds-Woodway
Sat, Apr 23 VIKING CLASSIC  
Thu, Apr 28 Cascade, Snohomish @ Arlington  
Thu, Apr 28 Arlington 54 Snohomish 96
Lost
Thu, Apr 28 Arlington 120 Cascade (Everett) 25
Won
* Mon, May 2 Annual Freshmen Championship  
* Wed, May 11 Wesco North Prelims  
* Fri, May 13 Wesco North Track Finals  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.