Cascade (Everett) Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Cascade (Everett) Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cascade (Everett) Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 18 Mukilteo-Everett Track Jamboree  
Thu, Mar 24 Cascade (Everett) Marysville-Pilchuck
Thu, Mar 24 Cascade (Everett) Stanwood
Thu, Mar 24 Cascade, Stanwood @ Marysville Pilchuck  
Thu, Mar 31 @ Mariner  
* Thu, Apr 14 Cascade (Everett) Monroe
* Thu, Apr 21 Track Meet vs Cascade and Meadowdale  
Thu, Apr 21 Cascade (Everett) Glacier Peak
* Thu, Apr 21 Cascade (Everett) Meadowdale
Sat, Apr 23 Snohomish High Schools Eason Invite  
Thu, Apr 28 Cascade (Everett) 25 Arlington 120
Lost
Thu, Apr 28 Cascade (Everett) 141 Snohomish 9
Won
* Mon, May 2 Annual Freshmen Championship  
Fri, May 6 Cascade (Everett) Everett
Fri, May 6 Cascade (Everett) Jackson
Fri, May 6 Everett District Meet - Jackson, Cascade @ Everett  
* Wed, May 11 Wesco North Prelims  
* Fri, May 13 Wesco North Track Finals  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.