Snohomish Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Snohomish Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Whidbey Shootout  
Thu, Mar 17 Snohomish Glacier Peak
* Tue, Mar 22 Snohomish Marysville-Getchell
Mon, Mar 28 Snohomish 255 Lake Stevens 217
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Snohomish Arlington
* Thu, Apr 14 Snohomish 213 Stanwood 246
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Snohomish Marysville-Pilchuck
* Tue, Apr 26 Snohomish Monroe
* Wed, Apr 27 Snohomish Cascade (Everett)
* Tue, May 3 Snohomish Everett
Thu, May 5 Snohomish Anacortes
* Mon, May 16 3A District Golf  
* Tue, May 17 3A District Golf  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.