Edmonds-Woodway Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away Sammamish HS
Sat, Sep 10 Ballard
1:30 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Tue, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away Marysville-Pilchuck
* Tue, Sep 20 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away Mountlake Terrace HS
* Mon, Sep 26 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away Stanwood HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away Snohomish HS
* Wed, Oct 5 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
Thu, Oct 6 Juanita
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Mon, Oct 10 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away Lynnwood HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Arlington
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Monroe
7:00 PM Away Monroe HS
* Mon, Oct 24 Everett
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS
* Wed, Oct 26 Cascade (Everett)
7:00 PM Away Cascade HS
* Tue, Nov 1 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home Edmonds-Woodway HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.