Jackson Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Jackson Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Jackson Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 11 Jackson 1 Lakeside (Sea) 2
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away Edmonds-Woodway HS F
Tue, Sep 13 North Creek
5:30 PM Away Pop Keeney
Thu, Sep 15 Woodinville
7:30 PM Home Everett Memorial Sta
Sat, Sep 17 Redmond
2:00 PM Away Redmond HS
Tue, Sep 20 Bothell
7:30 PM Home Everett Memorial Sta
* Thu, Sep 22 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away Kamiak HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home Everett Memorial Sta
* Thu, Sep 29 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Mariner HS
Sat, Oct 1 Federal Way
12:00 PM Home Everett Memorial Sta
* Thu, Oct 6 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home Everett Memorial Sta
* Tue, Oct 11 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home Everett Memorial Sta
* Thu, Oct 13 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away Lake Stevens HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Mariner
7:30 PM Home Everett Memorial Sta
* Fri, Oct 21 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away Glacier Peak HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.