Jackson Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Jackson Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent Result
* Mon, Mar 14 Jackson 228 Kamiak 231
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Jackson 220 Archbishop Murphy 299
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Jackson 230 Glacier Peak 207
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Varsity League Match  
Wed, Apr 13 @ Chelan  
Mon, Apr 18 Burlington-Edison Girls Invite  
* Wed, Apr 20 @ Glacier Peak  
* Fri, Apr 29 @ Kamiak  
* Mon, May 2 @ Jackson  
* Thu, May 12 Girls 4A League Championships  
Tue, May 17 4A District 1 Girls Golf Championship  
Wed, May 18 4A District 1 Girls Golf Championship  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.