Marysville-Getchell Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 24 Marysville-Getchell 2 Snohomish 12
Lost
Fri, Mar 25 Marysville-Getchell 3 Roosevelt 15
Lost
Sat, Mar 26 Marysville-Getchell 6 Bothell 12
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Marysville-Getchell 11 Meadowdale 9
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Marysville-Getchell 5 Mountlake Terrace 9
Lost
Fri, Apr 1 Marysville-Getchell 5 Mariner 9
Lost
Sat, Apr 2 Marysville-Getchell 12 Oak Harbor 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Marysville-Getchell 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Marysville-Getchell 7 Shorewood 10
Lost
Fri, Apr 15 Marysville-Getchell 0 Jackson 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell 6 Cascade (Everett) 8
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Marysville-Getchell 12 Lynnwood 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Marysville-Getchell 5 Everett 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Marysville-Getchell 9 Edmonds-Woodway 5
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell 6 Monroe 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Marysville-Getchell 10 Cedarcrest 2
Won
* Tue, May 3 Marysville-Getchell 10 Archbishop Murphy 0
Won
* Thu, May 5 Marysville-Getchell 18 Shorecrest 4
Won
Mon, May 9 Marysville-Getchell Arlington
* Tue, May 10 Marysville-Getchell 1 Arlington 11
Lost
* Wed, May 11 Marysville-Getchell 5 Stanwood 3
Won
Fri, May 13 Marysville-Getchell 11 Meadowdale Middle School 4
Won
Tue, May 17 Marysville-Getchell 2 Cascade (Everett) 3
Lost
Tue, May 17 Marysville-Getchell 4 Shorewood 1
Won
Thu, May 19 Marysville-Getchell 8 Everett 1
Won
* Fri, May 20 Marysville-Getchell Everett
Fri, May 27 Marysville-Getchell 8 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
Fri, May 27 Marysville-Getchell 0 Walla Walla 2
Lost
Fri, May 27 Marysville-Getchell 11 Cascade (Everett) 13
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 192022 District 1 3A Fastpitch Softball at
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at