Mountlake Terrace Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mountlake Terrace Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Mountlake Terrace Edmonds-Woodway
Sat, Mar 12 Mountlake Terrace Lynnwood
Sat, Mar 12 Mountlake Terrace Meadowdale
Tue, Mar 15 Mountlake Terrace 0 North Creek 17
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Mountlake Terrace 15 Sammamish 5
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace 13 Edmonds-Woodway 12
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Mountlake Terrace 4 Cedarcrest 14
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 1 Snohomish 15
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Mountlake Terrace 9 Marysville-Getchell 5
Won
Fri, Apr 1 Mountlake Terrace 1 Kamiak 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Mountlake Terrace 2 Everett 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Mountlake Terrace 9 Stanwood 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Mountlake Terrace 26 Shorecrest 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 8
Lost
Fri, Apr 22 Mountlake Terrace 12 West Seattle 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace 7 Monroe 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace 16 Meadowdale 18
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Mountlake Terrace 6 Cascade (Everett) 8
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Mountlake Terrace 2 Arlington 7
Lost
* Fri, May 6 Mountlake Terrace 21 Lynnwood 11
Won
* Mon, May 9 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorewood 11
Lost
* Wed, May 11 Mountlake Terrace 6 Archbishop Murphy 3
Won
Fri, May 13 Mountlake Terrace 3 Arlington 13
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 192022 District 1 3A Fastpitch Softball at
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at