Shorewood Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Shorewood Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 7 Shorewood 5 Snohomish 2
Won
Thu, Sep 9 Shorewood 7 Cascade (Everett) 0
Won
Fri, Sep 10 Shorewood 4 North Creek 3
Won
Mon, Sep 13 Shorewood 4 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Won
Wed, Sep 15 Shorewood 7 Arlington 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Jackson
3:30 PM Home Shorewood HS
Thu, Sep 8 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away Marysville Getchell
Mon, Sep 12 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home Shorewood HS
Wed, Sep 14 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away Stanwood HS
* Mon, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away Mountlake Terrace HS
Tue, Sep 20 North Creek
3:30 PM Home Shorewood HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Home Shorewood HS
* Mon, Sep 26 Cascade (Everett)
3:30 PM Away Cascade HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home Shorewood HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away Meadowdale HS Fields
* Mon, Oct 3 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away Gateway Middle Schoo
* Wed, Oct 5 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home Shorewood HS
Mon, Oct 10 Arlington
3:30 PM Away Arlington HS
Wed, Oct 12 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Shorewood HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.